Skip to main content

Awang Named Dyer Excellence in Teaching Award Recipient

Drs. Awang and Dyer

EKU's School of Business is pleased to announce the recipient of the Eighth Annual Jack L. Dyer Excellence in Teaching Award. The recipient for 2010-11 is Dr. Faridah Awang, Associate Professor of Corporate Communication and Technology.


Published on August 18, 2011

Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/