Skip to main content

People

Dr. Lee Allison

Dr. Lee Allison
  • Assistant Professor of Marketing
  • Office: BTC 142
  • Mailing Address: BTC 011
  • Email: lee.allison@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8944

  •  

Dr. Faridah Awang

Dr. Awang
  • Professor of Corporate Communication & Technology
  • Office: BTC 263
  • Mailing Address: BTC 011
  • Email: faridah.awang@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2416

  •  

Dr. Philip Boutin

Dr. Philip Boutin
  • Assistant Professor of Marketing
  • Office: BTC 124
  • Mailing Address: BTC 011
  • Email: philip.boutin@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4981

  •  

Dr. Kristen L. Brewer

Dr. Kristen Brewer
  • Assistant Professor of Corporate Communication & Technology
  • Office: BTC 021
  • Mailing Address: BTC 011
  • Email: kristen.king@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2103

  •  

Dr. Lana Carnes

Dr. Lana Carnes
  • Professor of Corporate Communication & Technology
  • Office: BTC 160
  • Mailing Address: BTC 011
  • Email: lana.carnes@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8005

  •  

Mr. Tyler Caviness

Mr. Tyler Caviness
  • Coordinator of PGA Golf Management
  • Office: BTC 088
  • Mailing Address: BTC 084
  • Email: tyler.caviness@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4976

  •  

Mr. Kevin Cumiskey

Mr. Kevin Cumiskey
  • Visiting Instructor of Marketing
  • Office: BTC 143
  • Mailing Address: BTC 011
  • Email: kevin.cumiskey@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7016

  •  

Mr. James Kirby Easterling

Kirby Easterling

Dr. Allen Engle

Dr. Allen Engle
  • Professor of Management
  • Office: BTC 120
  • Mailing Address: BTC 011
  • Email: allen.engle@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6549

  •  

Michael Fore , J.D.

Michael Fore, J.D.
  • Lecturer in Management
  • Office: BTC 141
  • Mailing Address: BTC 011
  • Email: michael.fore@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7910

  •  

Ms. Kim Kincer

Ms. Kim Kincer
  • Director of PGA Golf Management
  • Office: BTC 088
  • Mailing Address: BTC 084
  • Email: kim.kincer@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4976

  •  

Mr. Ross Lingenfelder

Mr. Ross Lingenfelder
  • Player Development Coordinator of PGA Golf Management
  • Office: BTC 088
  • Mailing Address: BTC 084
  • Email: ross.lingenfelder@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4976

  •  

Dr. Tom Martin

Dr. Tom Martin
  • Assistant Professor of Management and Executive Director of CEDET
  • Office: BTC 147
  • Mailing Address: BTC 011
  • Email: tom.martin@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2383

  •  

Ms. Rebecca McBride

  • Administrative Assistant, MMIB
  • Office: BTC 011
  • Mailing Address: BTC 011
  • Email: rebecca.mcbride@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1377

  •  

Mr. Austin Molen

Mr. Austin Molen
  • Administrative Affairs Coordinator/PGA Golf Management
  • Office: BTC 088
  • Mailing Address: BTC 084
  • Email: austin.molen@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4976

  •  

Dr. Jae-Young Oh

Dr. Jae-Young, Oh
  • Assistant Professor of Management
  • Office: BTC 076
  • Mailing Address: BTC 011
  • Email: jae-young.oh@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7015

  •  

Dr. Beth Polin

Dr. Beth Polin
  • Assistant Professor of Management
  • Office: BTC 118
  • Mailing Address: BTC 011
  • Email: beth.polin@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4970

  •  

Dr. Mike Roberson

Dr. Mike Roberson
  • Professor of Management
  • Office: BTC 117
  • Mailing Address: BTC 011
  • Email: mike.roberson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4984

  •  

Dr. Marcel Robles

Dr. Marcel Robles
  • Professor of Corporate Communication & Technology
  • Office: BTC 022
  • Mailing Address: BTC 011
  • Email: marcel.robles@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1117

  •  

Judy Spain, J.D.

Judy Spain, J.D.
  • Professor of Management
  • Office: BTC 264
  • Mailing Address: BTC 011
  • Email: judy.spain@eku.edu

  •  

Dr. Kambiz Tabibzadeh

Dr. Kambiz Tabibzadeh

Dr. Qian Xiao

Dr. Qian Xiao
  • Associate Professor of Management
  • Office: BTC 178
  • Mailing Address: BTC 011
  • Email: qian.xiao@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7349

  •  

Dr. Zhe Zhang

Dr. Zhe Zhang
  • Associate Professor of Management
  • Office: BTC 020
  • Mailing Address: BTC 011
  • Email: zhe.zhang@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4973

  •  

Dr. Weiling Zhuang

Dr. Weiling Zhuang
  • Interim Chair, Associate Professor of Marketing
  • Office: BTC 011
  • Mailing Address: BTC 011
  • Email: weiling.zhuang@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1363

  •  
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/